Lowest Price With Stuhrling Original Men’s ‘Legacy’ Automatic Stainless Steel and Brown Leather Dress Watch (Model: 1074.3345K2) Promotional Code

Stuhrling Original Men's 'Legacy' Automatic Stainless Steel and Brown Leather Dress Watch (Model: 1074.3345K2)

* Ratings - Reviews last refreshed on Dec 4, 2016 @ 7:57 am by 18+ Customer Reviews
This product Stuhrling Original Men's 'Legacy' Automatic Stainless Steel and Brown Leather Dress Watch (Model: 1074.3345K2) has options (e.g. size or color). If this isn't the exact match you were looking for, check out the other versions of this product in our database .


30 Days Rating 3 Months Rating 12 Months Rating
Price history for US Price history for Canada Price history for United Kingdom

Top Customer Reviews:

★★★★★ 162 Customer reviews on September 14, 2016
By Jack Bunting, Walmart Customer
(NL)
Really unique watch, light weight
better...

★★★★★ 853 Customer reviews on 2 June 2015
By Brian Gonzalez, Ebay Customer
(UK)
Good product, as advertised
It was great - looks wonderful and I was impressed.

★★★★★ 399 Customer reviews on 4 September 2016
By D.T., Target Customer
(AU)
Love it
it didnt came the color i ordered._x000D_ and also came with an oil spot in the screen. issue that is unable to fix.

★★★★★ 786 Customer reviews on August 29, 2016
By Amazon Customer, Ebay Customer
(IN)
Five Stars
I am really pleased with this watch. It looks even better on your wrist as the pictures don't do it justice. This is my forth TW Steel as I collect watches and at these prices you can't go wrong. The strap is not the longest but the leather gives a little after wearing but this is typical TW Steel.

★★★★★ 752 Customer reviews on July 20, 2014
By selim ullah, Amazon Customer
(ES)
Nautica Men's classic coin watch
very pleased. Looks great with my Pebble Time Round

★★★★ 34 Customer reviews on January 8, 2014
By Mark, Ebay Customer
(DE)
Worthwhile purchase!
For the giveaway price I think these are fantastic._x000D_ Could readily be mistaken for the tonino lambirghini spyder watches or the alfa romeo range. Very eye catching design. OK it's a cheap chinese automatic movement which only has a power reserve of about 8 hours when not being worn if you really shake it to power it up but if you do its surprisingly accurate for such an affordable automatic._x000D_ For 15.00 or less what more could you ask for?_x000D_ Just be sure to set the date pushers first with the hands at 12 before setting the time to avoid damaging the movement.

★★★★ 787 Customer reviews on January 1, 2015
By Alan A., Ebay Customer
(US)
Love the watch
Exelent watch

★★★★ 926 Customer reviews on April 7, 2013
By Amazon Customer, Ebay Customer
(JP)
Very good quality the best of all i recommend it to ...
Very plasticy

★★★★★ 878 Customer reviews on September 29, 2014
By Thomas Burgess, Ebay Customer
(NL)
Five Stars
It is exactly as shown! Very nice product!

★★★★★ 416 Customer reviews on 28 June 2014
By BoSl, Walmart Customer
(CA)
Five Stars
The watch arrived with a crack in the face and scratch mark on the body. I will need to repair this at my own time and expense.

★★★★★ 496 Customer reviews on August 16, 2016
By Amazon Customer, Ebay Customer
(UK)
Very nice watch for the money
This is really cool. It's larger then I expected, but that's probably my fault doe not reading the description. I bought this for my dad and he really appreciated it for his watches

★★★★ 148 Customer reviews on June 11, 2016
By crazy cat lady, Target Customer
(ES)
A quality and unique gift
Skmei DG1113 Sports Watch arrived in minimum packaging protected by the bubble wrap around it. The instructions leaflet was also included. It is not gift boxed and you may have to repack it if you want to gift someone. Let this thing not let you down as the watch is a good quality item in similar category of watches at a great price._x000D_ _x000D_ The watch looks great with its sporty look and chunky buttons. It is a quality item at a great price. The watch dial is good size for a sports watch and the rubber around it feels rigid and strong. The strap is of rubber and has a good thickness. The watch is comfortable to wear for everyday use. The strap feels more comfortable after wearing a few times. The strap is quite wide and has sporty look._x000D_ _x000D_ The watch has good size buttons for Light, Mode, Reset and Adjusting time. The time can be seen clearly in bright light or dark by pressing the Light button. The light gives green glow and stays on for about 3 seconds. The watch also has Countdown timer, Stop Watch and Alarm functions. The time can be displayed in 12 hour or 24 hour format. The digital display of the watch clearly displays the time in Hours : Minutes and Seconds. The display also shows the Day and the Date. The watch is 50m waterproof, which is a good feature for everyday wearing. Recently, the watch did get wet in the rain but a quick wipe revealed the watch in perfect condition with no ingress of water inside the dial. Please note: I received the product at discount in return for an honest and unbiased review.

★★★★★ 848 Customer reviews on May 22, 2015
By Ka, Target Customer
(BR)
20th Anniversary!
A NICE WATCH AND USEFUL FOR SWIMMING LITTLE CHILDREN, AS THEY DO NOT NEED TO TAKE IT OF AT THE POOL, THEREFORE WILL NOT GET MISPLACED.

★★★★★ 709 Customer reviews on February 6, 2013
By Carson, Amazon Customer
(IN)
Five Stars
Great watch for the price!

★★★★ 731 Customer reviews on 12 June 2016
By JMelo, Walmart Customer
(IN)
Five Stars
Had to replace battery in it because it was loosing time. But other than that it's a good watch. Works fine now.

★★★★ 447 Customer reviews on June 7, 2016
By Phil Styles, Walmart Customer
(DE)
difficult at best to tell time if it is dark
I am so pleased with the quality of my new Alta Fitbit wristband given the price.

★★★★ 608 Customer reviews on 26 June 2016
By Island Mom, Walmart Customer
(ES)
Beautiful watch but lacks in mechanics. Maybe I just got a lemon ?
The vest is made of excellent quality materials and better than most I've seen from other manufactures, it looks great and I've had a number of compliments

★★★★★ 553 Customer reviews on June 11, 2016
By Jimmy De Niro, Walmart Customer
(ES)
Three Stars
He loved it

★★★★ 558 Customer reviews on 5 July 2016
By Amazon Customer, Target Customer
(FR)
Statement Piece
Arrived literally the day after the expected time allowance begin! Phone case arrived well packaged and sealed up/perfect condition. I can keep my back on my phone too which provides extra padding for my phone. It fits like a glove! Made from very durable material. Very impressed with the quality._x000D_ 10/10 🙂

★★★★★ 493 Customer reviews on July 5, 2016
By Flat Fish, Walmart Customer
(IN)
old eyes...
well folks,i figured out how to use the weather tracker on the intrinsic watch.the wild thing is that i talked to invictas costumer service about weather tracking,and they had no idea what i was talking about.ANYWAY! the tide2 is a baromiter which will tell the weather changes,where as tide1 gives the actual tide.maybe invictas c e o needs a phone call on this matter.also,no one @ invicta talks about the watches tha have the helium valve,maybe its top secret! have a nice day,JOE HACKNEY L.A. RECORDING ARTIST.

★★★★ 755 Customer reviews on March 16, 2016
By Client d'Amazon, Ebay Customer
(DE)
Five Stars
very very good in look and performance.