Lowest Price With Gosasa Luxury Top Brand New Fashion Men’s Big Blue Dial Designer Quartz Watch Male Wristwatch Deal 2016

Gosasa Luxury Top Brand New Fashion Men's Big Blue Dial Designer Quartz Watch Male Wristwatch

* Ratings - Reviews last refreshed on Dec 4, 2016 @ 7:57 am by 62+ Customer Reviews
This product Gosasa Luxury Top Brand New Fashion Men's Big Blue Dial Designer Quartz Watch Male Wristwatch has options (e.g. size or color). If this isn't the exact match you were looking for, check out the other versions of this product in our database .


30 Days Rating 3 Months Rating 12 Months Rating
Price history for US Price history for Canada Price history for United Kingdom

Top Customer Reviews:

★★★★ 576 Customer reviews on 3 July 2016
By Gabriel Hunt, Walmart Customer
(IN)
Innovative Watch
Perfect strap shows exactly how over priced the apple ones are!

★★★★ 541 Customer reviews on August 16, 2016
By Togo, Walmart Customer
(UK)
Five Stars
Great product! VERY nice for the price. Got this for my brother, he loves it!

★★★★★ 724 Customer reviews on August 8, 2015
By Kroog, Ebay Customer
(IN)
Beautiful watch that I wear just as often as any ...
The quality was great and they arrived early.

★★★★ 287 Customer reviews on 7 December 2015
By Amazon Customer, Walmart Customer
(DE)
Dial is easy read even in the dark
Great watch! Very durable. Though I think e-memory is useless as you need a lot of operations to print a single word.

★★★★ 637 Customer reviews on May 19, 2016
By Gargasd, Amazon Customer
(US)
Good secondary band
Great quality, great feel!

★★★★★ 638 Customer reviews on July 25, 2016
By The Quizmaster, Target Customer
(ES)
Four Stars
Very good watch still going it's just missing a piece is recommend this product to anyone.

★★★★ 656 Customer reviews on 20 August 2016
By E. A. Smith, Amazon Customer
(ES)
Love it
Love it

★★★★★ 827 Customer reviews on December 17, 2014
By timothy whatling, Amazon Customer
(IT)
Great looking product, arrived without cable though
First the Pros.. A screw down crown on a watch at this price is a big plus . Can't help but wonder why it is not mentioned in the sales hype.. The watch comes with a screwed down back. Four screws. I have seen this work on other watches but wonder if there is a rubber gasket..so important to water proofing.. Hey at $37 you can't expect a Rolex but it is rated for 660 feet.. I have worn it while teaching kayak rolling and had no moisture probably will use it on shallow dives in the keys. Now the CONS. The lens is glass. I have no idea how this will stand up. IT is advertised as having a Japanese movement. That is good if it is one of the old reliable ones. Some are 20 years old and keep tickin. . It was Seiko that put the U.S. watch companies out of business when it came out with the quartz watch that kept accurate time and cost a whole lot less then the U.S. wind-ups. . Bottom line: Keeping in mind the price point on this watch is aimed at those wanting to spend less than $40 for a dive watch It is probably a good one to take on a beach and reef vacation.. Don't dive alone no matter what watch you wear.

★★★★★ 221 Customer reviews on September 2, 2015
By Mrs M J Hardy, Ebay Customer
(MX)
Five Stars
I wanted a wrist watch with a BIG dial..I got it... the look is modern.. the appearance is very stylish and it surely worth the money i paid for..................

★★★★ 789 Customer reviews on 3 September 2016
By Amazon Customer, Ebay Customer
(IN)
Great bang for your buck
Really like this watch - have had my eye on these watches for over a year and could not believe the bargain price. The watch is very eye catching, comfortable and the face is well proportioned. Well pleased :o))

★★★★★ 592 Customer reviews on December 3, 2015
By Ahmad, Ebay Customer
(ES)
Waste of money
Beautiful watch face. The band looks nice all around. The links do make that squeaky cheapo noise when you swing it back and forth on your wrist which can be embarrassing in front of watch enthusiasts. However, to the naked eye from afar, you can't tell the links are cheap or folded because it is well polished and brushed and the folds are pretty tight for the most part._x000D_ _x000D_ I love the new member of my collection and it looks great. I've had it for about a week and so far it has kept good time despite day 1 which is typical of a new mechanical watch

★★★★ 608 Customer reviews on May 29, 2015
By ishrikant, Ebay Customer
(US)
very plastic like feeling. works fine
This did take a long time to arrive but I am vey happy with it it looks great on and keeps time. I only have small wrists it fits really well

★★★★ 542 Customer reviews on 5 August 2016
By Charlie Barton, Walmart Customer
(JP)
Very satisfied. Both with purchase and sexually.
Bought this one because when I have bought so-called swatch compatible replacement straps, they do not fit the pin properly and it works its way out over time and has nearly fallen out before I have noticed. This one is great. Fortunately I have a black swatch watch face, I don't think it came in other colours.

★★★★ 796 Customer reviews on March 27, 2015
By Amazon Customer, Ebay Customer
(NL)
Five Stars
Don't always know how it's going to look 'til you get it. I hoped it would look better, to my taste. It functions just fine though.

★★★★ 588 Customer reviews on February 22, 2016
By Vera Haroumeni, Amazon Customer
(AU)
Great stuff
Very cute --

★★★★★ 14 Customer reviews on 17 September 2016
By Darren Fisher, Walmart Customer
(JP)
Nice watch. Great gift for fathers
Excellent and beautiful watch

★★★★★ 692 Customer reviews on September 5, 2016
By Lynn Barber, Amazon Customer
(FR)
Five Stars
Bought these for our grandsons eho love Lego!! They are terrific

★★★★★ 867 Customer reviews on 15 January 2016
By keith h, Ebay Customer
(US)
Good Watch But make sure that the Upper dial copper ...
I really enjoy this fleece pajama. It fits as expected, and I love the elastic cuffs wrists and ankles. I do wish it had a Trap Door if you know what I mean, as it makes Bathroom breaks a bit of a hassle. But hey, it is what it is. Also, I do wish the fleece was of a slightly better quality, or weight. The fleece is a bit thin. Mind you, it's not awful. Its not like it's falling apart or anything like that. I just wish it was like half again as heavy. On the whole however, I am glad I purchased this and enjoy it.

★★★★★ 463 Customer reviews on 11 January 2015
By Alec, Walmart Customer
(DE)
Works well, after replacing battery
Excellent value for the price.

★★★★ 856 Customer reviews on 1 April 2016
By Dave B., Ebay Customer
(IT)
Five Stars
I've looked at Orient watchs for more than two years now, being the watch snob that I am never pulled the trigger. My thought was; "Its no Tag, it's no Omega...this watch can't be any good." We'll I was right about it not being a Tag or Omega, but way wrong about it not being any good._x000D_ The watch is beautiful, with a clasic design. It keep flawless time...way better than my Tags. If I wouldn't have been such a watch snob and bought an Orient when I first found them a few years back, I'd have a lot more cash in my wallet right now._x000D_ Do yourself a favor and don't be like me. Just order one and see for yourself. You won't be disappointed. I'm now an Orient fan!

★★★★★ 367 Customer reviews on August 18, 2016
By Tunde owoseni, Walmart Customer
(NL)
One Star
The case is a pretty design. However, I bought this cover to protect my iphone- I have had the case for less than 2 weeks and already the clasp has gone and won't stay shut. Sadly I can't recommend this product.