Lowest Price For Guqn Qin brand new fully automatic calendar features luminous waterproof men’s watch , black gold Promo 2016

Guqn Qin brand new fully automatic calendar features luminous waterproof men's watch , black gold

* Ratings - Reviews last refreshed on Dec 4, 2016 @ 7:57 am by 5+ Customer Reviews
This product Guqn Qin brand new fully automatic calendar features luminous waterproof men's watch , black gold has options (e.g. size or color). If this isn't the exact match you were looking for, check out the other versions of this product in our database .
30 Days Rating 3 Months Rating 12 Months Rating
Price history for US Price history for Canada Price history for United Kingdom

Top Customer Reviews:

★★★★★ 987 Customer reviews on March 26, 2016
By Richard Hay, Walmart Customer
(MX)
Not fantastic but good for the price
Fantastic watch, looks great on. very pleased.

★★★★★ 515 Customer reviews on 23 April 2016
By Amazon Customer, Target Customer
(ES)
Good quality & classic look
Goes well with my watch and waistcoat.

★★★★★ 176 Customer reviews on December 8, 2015
By Harleyguy, Amazon Customer
(UK)
Five Stars
ordered the wrong one so gave it away

★★★★★ 77 Customer reviews on May 15, 2015
By carol james, Amazon Customer
(MX)
Three Stars
I absolutely love the watch, been getting many compliments, and I always lie about the price so no one else will get it >:-)_x000D_ _x000D_ Honestly it is one of the best watches I've owned in this price-range, and is super reliable, the quartz dials have not yet failed, and been super reliable for timing, and the timer works for up to an hour long._x000D_ _x000D_ Do not hesitate to purchase it is an excellent watch and I've not found a better one for under £70 and this watch cost less than half of that!_x000D_ _x000D_ ~ Much love!

★★★★★ 928 Customer reviews on March 24, 2015
By Sabrina, Amazon Customer
(IT)
Sleek look and easy to use
Husband loved it. Thanks

★★★★ 968 Customer reviews on August 24, 2016
By W. Axon, Target Customer
(IN)
Five Stars
Removed watch back, no problems

★★★★ 156 Customer reviews on 29 September 2014
By Taslim Sharif, Walmart Customer
(MX)
Gorgeous watch!!
As a developer I wanted a stand to hold iPhone6+, iPad mini tablet, and Android Nexus 7 (Asus) tablet steady in a position where I can operate and test my software while working on my computer at my desk._x000D_ _x000D_ This simple stand works fine for that, as long as I have something bracing it at the rear. Luckily I have a monitor stand that is just at the right height so I can tuck the rear of the stand against and underneath it. Without the bracing the stand tends to topple when I tap on the device, or the cord gets pulled._x000D_ _x000D_ It might be fine free-standing if you were only watching the device (e.g. a movie) and not trying to operate it._x000D_ _x000D_ The reason it topples is the metal is strong and solid enough easily to support the weight of the device, but is not a heavy stand like for example my Rain Design laptop stand which is around 3mm thick solid aluminium and stays put on my desk._x000D_ _x000D_ Another issue is that the two tongues at the front are very slightly out of whack so that the device cants slightly to the right. Generally Apple stuff is precision machined and while the quality of this thing is fine for the price, its definitely not Apple (or Rain Design) quality._x000D_ _x000D_ One final thing: I see a bunch of old reviews on this page relating to a DURAGADGET in-car phone holder. Not sure what is going on but this is definitely a desk-top holder, and the page is showing as such. Has DURAGADGET discontinued their in-car holder, and somehow re-used the same Amazon SKU for this desktop holder? What ever the explanation its very confusing having all these in-car holder review on the page for the desktop holder.

★★★★ 742 Customer reviews on September 16, 2016
By Racquel Burden, Ebay Customer
(UK)
Five Stars
good

★★★★★ 173 Customer reviews on September 8, 2016
By kumi, Target Customer
(IN)
Good kit at a budget price.
Good product, heart rate monitor fits my 52" chest easily, it's accurate and has useful features._x000D_ I found the watch strap a bit too short, fit me on the last hole which makes it fiddly getting on.

★★★★★ 208 Customer reviews on June 19, 2016
By Amazon Customer, Target Customer
(JP)
The Lambretta Franco watch is a fabulous timepiece! It's ...
I purchased this in March and it has already completely stopped twice for no reason - unfortunately the first time was just outside of the returns window. Trying to return the watch is proving a complete nightmare and is taking up more of my time than I would like. Perhaps Amazon is just hoping I will give up.

★★★★ 172 Customer reviews on May 15, 2016
By Ravneet, Amazon Customer
(BR)
keeps time, nice looking
Good product and swift service. Thank you

★★★★★ 74 Customer reviews on August 3, 2014
By Karen, Ebay Customer
(CA)
Really big
What can you say, it's a battery! It works as it is intended to do. Buy it if you need it.

★★★★ 407 Customer reviews on 7 April 2016
By Geoffrey Stagg, Ebay Customer
(BR)
Five Stars
My son has it n0w and loves it!

★★★★★ 466 Customer reviews on June 8, 2015
By SSS, Ebay Customer
(BR)
Great watch strap
My problem is I received a repaird product, I supposed to receive brand new pdoduct.

★★★★ 08 Customer reviews on 28 August 2014
By Amazon Customer, Walmart Customer
(UK)
Five Stars
Good product worth for money

★★★★ 725 Customer reviews on August 18, 2016
By FJR, Walmart Customer
(BR)
Five Stars
Small face but noce looking watch and nice techn

★★★★★ 171 Customer reviews on July 20, 2015
By Richard, Ebay Customer
(IN)
Great Watch
My Granddaughter loved it..

★★★★ 288 Customer reviews on November 11, 2015
By S. Newton, Amazon Customer
(NL)
Bought for myself.
Fits comfortably in spite of its size and weight. Looks great and very easy to read . Best of several Invictas I have had.

★★★★ 264 Customer reviews on September 12, 2016
By John H, Ebay Customer
(IT)
EXCELLENT QUALITY
Bought this band for my wife. The fit is perfect and the magnetic closure worked just fine. The gold colour is slightly too yellow compared to the actual gold coloured watch so don't expect a complete match. The metal magnet clasp scratched and tarnished after one day, likely due to the fact that her wrist touches her desk when she types. I would have expected it to be a lot more durable than that but you get what you pay for I suppose. Considering the price of Apple's watchband, this one does the trick and the tarnished clasp is on the bottom on her wrist so no one really sees it._x000D_ Good product for the price, just don't expect perfection.

★★★★★ 256 Customer reviews on November 23, 2015
By M50, Target Customer
(BR)
Daddy loved his father's day present
It is very stiff, after treating it with leather conditioner it is wearable. The stitching is not very even. For the price (about $15) I should have bought a Hadley-Roma.

★★★★★ 168 Customer reviews on July 29, 2015
By Austin, Walmart Customer
(IT)
This is a fine and well made box.
Very nice watch. I expect this to be another lifetime eco-drive for my collection._x000D_ The 22mm lugs means this watch looks great with a 22mm wide nato strap.