Lowest Cost With Seiko Men’s SPC039 Sportura Flyback Chronograph Grey Dial Stainless Steel Watch Top Coupon 2016

Seiko Men's SPC039 Sportura Flyback Chronograph Grey Dial Stainless Steel Watch

* Ratings - Reviews last refreshed on Dec 2, 2016 @ 8:11 am by 20+ Customer Reviews
This product Seiko Men's SPC039 Sportura Flyback Chronograph Grey Dial Stainless Steel Watch has options (e.g. size or color). If this isn't the exact match you were looking for, check out the other versions of this product in our database .


30 Days Rating 3 Months Rating 12 Months Rating
Price history for US Price history for Canada Price history for United Kingdom

Top Customer Reviews:

★★★★★ 542 Customer reviews on August 27, 2016
By AsianBabe, Amazon Customer
(ES)
there is no specifying size.
Love it, very much admired. Delivery was fine.

★★★★ 266 Customer reviews on August 30, 2016
By chakradhar, Amazon Customer
(CA)
Great Quality Stand
Plus Points:_x000D_ 1 Unsurpassed comfort,durability and wearability in all conditions, with super light resin composite case ( watch weighs just 31 grams !)_x000D_ 2 Fantastic Japanese reliability and 10 year lithium battery_x000D_ 3 Stylish, durable and attractive design_x000D_ 4 Superb functionality, ergonomics and user-friendliness_x000D_ 5 Incredible quality for the money and technological heritage from Casio_x000D_ Minus Points:_x000D_ 1 Quality of strap is not up to the watch.......you can prolong its life by leaving the watch on your wrist all the time, as strap splitting and breaking results from daily bending during buckling/un buckling !

★★★★ 403 Customer reviews on June 1, 2016
By Niren S., Target Customer
(FR)
Good price.
Band is solid.

★★★★★ 723 Customer reviews on 3 September 2016
By johnhewitson, Target Customer
(JP)
good shirt
Really i love this product. it looks better than it was shown on the image. bigger dial and killer looks. it is a bit heavy but worth its price

★★★★ 588 Customer reviews on 24 November 2015
By Walter, Amazon Customer
(BR)
Broke after FIVE uses
This watch is just perfect. I like the understated look and sophisticated feel. Amazon had the best price I could find online. Very happy so far.

★★★★★ 542 Customer reviews on 15 September 2016
By JS, Walmart Customer
(MX)
Three Stars
I really like this watch. It is heavy and solid but still looks great.

★★★★★ 448 Customer reviews on October 21, 2009
By Marcos Velazquez, Amazon Customer
(MX)
Five Stars
An excellent watch. Keeps time perfectly, has a large easy-to-read face, and has a very classy yet understated look to it. Comes with a very large wristband that should suit even the largest wrist. It was too large for me, but quick trip to a reputable jeweller to get two links removed for $10 has left it just right.

★★★★★ 301 Customer reviews on 11 January 2015
By Jon J. Cardwell, Amazon Customer
(IN)
Ok but won't stay closed
Got it for my son and he has never had it off his wrist, he loves it Thank you

★★★★★ 388 Customer reviews on February 19, 2015
By Janet Keinath, Amazon Customer
(ES)
One Star
Gorgeous watch! In love!

★★★★★ 243 Customer reviews on July 1, 2016
By Goran Krajnovic, Walmart Customer
(DE)
Two Stars
Love it

★★★★★ 443 Customer reviews on 4 March 2015
By D Wainwright, Target Customer
(JP)
Exogear rugged waterproof bluetooth speaker
Just what I needed for my Fenix 3.uch safer than looking at wrist whilst cycling.

★★★★★ 958 Customer reviews on 2 July 2016
By Daniel Lines, Walmart Customer
(AU)
Just OK.
Great Product. Would easily recommend. Great Seller!

★★★★ 393 Customer reviews on 17 March 2016
By john r webb, Target Customer
(US)
good product
This strap broke on my wrist after a few days. Totally inferior product. Do not purchase this strap as you could lose your valuable smartwatch

★★★★ 854 Customer reviews on April 28, 2016
By Bartolo Cabrera, Ebay Customer
(ES)
Five Stars
Don't waste your money on such smartwatches (Believe me). I return it after couple of days of purchasing. Disconnect always from Bluetooth (Randomly). Sometimes it connects as earphones or as a watch, or as a caller. The app they require is so bad, made in Chinese and you need to download it from a super slow server (not in play store). It also had a fake RADIO, which ask you to plugin earphone in order to start it (hahahaha where should I plug the earphone silly???)._x000D_ The only good thing is the screen somehow.

★★★★★ 557 Customer reviews on 1 July 2016
By Anthony C., Amazon Customer
(DE)
ok watch
Have had this case for 6 months so far and it's still in perfectly good shape. Would recommend.

★★★★★ 315 Customer reviews on 2 April 2016
By ..., Ebay Customer
(MX)
It didn't work!
Nice bracelet lightweight, took a while to get the post office lost the first one. I love it._x000D_ Thank You

★★★★★ 05 Customer reviews on July 21, 2015
By Amazon Customer, Amazon Customer
(AU)
Disaster
I received this item at a discount in exchange for a honest review. It is a big face watch and I love the way it looks. It looks heavy but it's actually pretty light. It's one of my favorites.

★★★★★ 79 Customer reviews on 22 August 2016
By P. Perez, Amazon Customer
(AU)
NEW Favorite RedLeather 24mm Watch Band
Mum loves it. Adequate protection and great multiangle stand