Lower Cost With Armitron Men’s 20/5086BLGP Swarovski Crystal Accented Gold-Tone Bracelet Watch Promo Codes 2016

Armitron Men's 20/5086BLGP Swarovski Crystal Accented Gold-Tone Bracelet Watch

* Ratings - Reviews last refreshed on Dec 4, 2016 @ 7:57 am by 10+ Customer Reviews
This product Armitron Men's 20/5086BLGP Swarovski Crystal Accented Gold-Tone Bracelet Watch has options (e.g. size or color). If this isn't the exact match you were looking for, check out the other versions of this product in our database .
30 Days Rating 3 Months Rating 12 Months Rating
Price history for US Price history for Canada Price history for United Kingdom

Top Customer Reviews:

★★★★ 532 Customer reviews on 20 August 2016
By Adrian Rosu, Target Customer
(BR)
Looks great. Feels great
Good watch for the price and able to connect to my HTC. Recommend to anyone.

★★★★★ 768 Customer reviews on May 28, 2016
By Amazon Customer, Target Customer
(BR)
I like that this watch is powered by light
Very nice for the price

★★★★★ 232 Customer reviews on 29 July 2016
By david dubbs, Ebay Customer
(IN)
Five Stars
This watch strap looks good and appears to be of good quality. I'm happy I got it.

★★★★ 536 Customer reviews on December 20, 2008
By sylvain dechene, Walmart Customer
(JP)
If you like the design and are on a budget
excelente producto!

★★★★ 49 Customer reviews on December 2, 2014
By brenda j. blount, Target Customer
(US)
Very well built glasses
Do the job for which they were bought for.

★★★★★ 252 Customer reviews on 27 October 2015
By Eunoia, Ebay Customer
(MX)
Because I like them in white and of course in blue version
Love my watch

★★★★★ 697 Customer reviews on May 18, 2016
By samsamsi, Ebay Customer
(CA)
Five Stars
my son loves his new watch

★★★★★ 743 Customer reviews on July 6, 2016
By Amazon Customer, Ebay Customer
(IT)
Four Stars
Perfect Nice to have a good selection

★★★★ 876 Customer reviews on 4 April 2016
By Amazon Customer, Target Customer
(FR)
Five Stars
Overall: This is an awesome-looking automatic watch that has a great price, a skeleton view, and a black stainless steel band which really helps compliment the gold and blue accents of the watch. The style of the watch is pretty original and it looks great as an everyday watch or as a casual dress watch. This does have an automatic watch movement so it is great for entry level automatic watch enthusiasts or people who just want a cool looking watch at a good price! Overall, really impressed with this watch!_x000D_ _________________________________________x000D_ Specifics:_x000D_ • Great design and aesthetics- First thing’s first, the design and look of the watch is pretty remarkable. It looks really nice on my wrists and definitely stands out to others with its gold and black design. One nice little flair that this watch has is that the glass of the watch is actually blue when light is reflected on it which really makes the watch pop out. The black stainless steel band does a good job complimenting the colors of the watch as well! I am a sucker for skeleton views because it really shows the intricacy of the watch and the visibility of the inner mechanisms of the watch moving around really make this a great watch!_x000D_ • Automatic movement- This watch has an automatic movement for keeping time which basically means that this watch is not powered by batteries, it is powered by your movement of the watch and this is what helps it keep time. This does save you on battery cost and this type of movement is actually found on higher end watches so it is great that this watch has an automatic movement at this price range._x000D_ • Great packaging- the watch comes in nice packaging which makes it perfect as a gift. It comes with its own watch box and the watch is also securely held inside with some coverings._x000D_ • Added bonuses- This watch also comes with some awesome bonuses which include: a watch link remover tool, a credit card knife, and a cleaning cloth. The watch link remover tool is great because you can adjust the links of the watch yourself without having to pay anybody any fees and adjust the watch to your exact wrist level. The credit card knife is pretty cool gift as well, never owned one and a cleaning cloth is an obvious nice to have._x000D_ • Tachymeter- This watch does have a tachymeter on the bezel of the watch. The tachymeter does not move but it is just used for design and for keeping track of speeds._x000D_ _x000D_ "I received this product in exchange for an honest, unbiased review

★★★★ 388 Customer reviews on 16 September 2016
By Amazon Customer, Amazon Customer
(IN)
Time Problems
Good watch, battery was dead.

★★★★★ 209 Customer reviews on June 10, 2016
By Alexanda J. Mighall, Walmart Customer
(DE)
Five Stars
This was a replacement for the same band. Fit perfectly, looks great!

★★★★★ 653 Customer reviews on 22 July 2016
By george issa, Amazon Customer
(IT)
Awesome
Very good Apple Watch sports band._x000D_ _x000D_ The band arrived very quickly. This band looks absolutely amazing. I ordered mine in grey but I'm positive all the colours would look amazing._x000D_ _x000D_ It fits perfectly and looks stunning._x000D_ _x000D_ Definitely would recommend this, especially for its price and look._x000D_ _x000D_ Its very inexpensive, it looks great, overall, a fantastic band.

★★★★★ 782 Customer reviews on 21 November 2014
By Bibinaz, Walmart Customer
(NL)
Two Stars
It's a bit lighter than why I'm used to but I bought it just for work. Be very careful if removing links. I did this and found the pins worked loose and strap fell off. I actually had to put a very slight bend in pin when inserting back in and this has solved problem. As a watch though it's a good clear display and easy to set up. If not for the hassle with the bracelet then I'd have scored a 4.

★★★★ 928 Customer reviews on September 18, 2016
By vasudhar, Amazon Customer
(MX)
Five Stars
Love these sandals. My 3rd pair. Great for people with flat feet. Or at least this person with flat feet. Very comfy and give good support, as far as sandals go.

★★★★ 63 Customer reviews on August 15, 2016
By Mrs. Susan J. Roche, Target Customer
(CA)
Sexy!
The stem fell out after one week. Terrible product.

★★★★★ 857 Customer reviews on 26 October 2015
By Helen, Walmart Customer
(ES)
Gorgeous watch, crappy-looking wristband.
great watch for the price, fast shipping

★★★★★ 474 Customer reviews on August 17, 2016
By Miami Fever, Amazon Customer
(UK)
Worth every penny
Bought this watch for my husband as a Christmas gift. It quit working 5 months later. We paid to put in another battery but that wasn't the problem. I don't want to pay another $20 to send it back to the company to fix. Something of this price should last longer.

★★★★★ 996 Customer reviews on October 15, 2014
By Jim Kennedy, Ebay Customer
(CA)
If this watch were any better, it would be illegal
Thank-you really happy with this as described

★★★★ 731 Customer reviews on September 17, 2016
By GELO., Target Customer
(UK)
Five Stars
Thrilled to bits with these little numbers arrived on time as stated would definitely recommend them!!!

★★★★★ 965 Customer reviews on May 1, 2016
By Amazon Customer, Amazon Customer
(IN)
Stunning watch
very nice watch, nice weight and feel to it.

★★★★ 629 Customer reviews on 19 July 2016
By CARLOS TOBAR, Amazon Customer
(IN)
Three Stars
High quality dress watch, looks even better in real life than picture,