Low Cost With Pulsar Men’s ‘Chronograph’ Quartz Black Dress Watch (Model: PM3053) Coupon codes 2016

Pulsar Men's 'Chronograph' Quartz Black Dress Watch (Model: PM3053)

* Ratings - Reviews last refreshed on Dec 4, 2016 @ 7:57 am by 25+ Customer Reviews
This product Pulsar Men's 'Chronograph' Quartz Black Dress Watch (Model: PM3053) has options (e.g. size or color). If this isn't the exact match you were looking for, check out the other versions of this product in our database .
30 Days Rating 3 Months Rating 12 Months Rating
Price history for US Price history for Canada Price history for United Kingdom

Top Customer Reviews:

★★★★★ 112 Customer reviews on 13 April 2014
By sueve, Walmart Customer
(MX)
Five Stars
very good

★★★★★ 72 Customer reviews on 3 December 2015
By Kardova, Amazon Customer
(IT)
Good gift
Bought this less than 2 months ago for my son. While its nice looking the pink gold is kind of feminine looking. Also almost immediately it started gaining time. Now it has totally stopped working. We should have sent it back for a refund then because if you miss the 30 day window you are locked in to PAYING to send it for repairs and PAYING TO SHIP IT BACK TO YOU. I am not a happy consumer. I guess you get what you pay for and will be interested to see how long the repair lasts._x000D_ """"Update on previous review.... We had to return it yet again only a couple of weeks after first "repair". Then it stopped altogether and Stuhrling replaced the watch. ( I would have preferred to get a refund and choose a different brand) The second watch has the same problems added to that,the face the ring around the dial has come off completely and is floating around the face. Another call to customer service and they said to pick out his top 3 and they would replace it with the one currently available. ( so he can't even get the exact one he really might like) We have to abide by the MSRP which has been difficult to find one he likes and that has decent reviews. Again, I would love a refund. So make sure if you order ANY Stuhrling automatic watch and need to return it, do within 30 days. I am SO disappointed for my son who just wanted a nice,dressy watch. Also I would put zero stars but am not allowed.

★★★★ 481 Customer reviews on 15 September 2016
By Daniken, Walmart Customer
(BR)
Good quality
Very satisfied with this watch, no problem at all with satellites,

★★★★★ 873 Customer reviews on 2 September 2016
By Tripp, Ebay Customer
(FR)
One Star
Order came promptly and very happy with the quality of the product. Looks and feels far more expensive than the price paid and fits the Nexus perfectly. Only issue would be the pen holder as it is an elastic holder and tends to get caught up in things and the pen comes out. A side slide holder would be better._x000D_ _x000D_ Good buy.

★★★★ 916 Customer reviews on 9 February 2016
By ouedraogo solange, Amazon Customer
(FR)
Lovelywatch, as described
Looks kinda cheap and it's pretty heavy

★★★★ 235 Customer reviews on December 25, 2014
By Amazon Customer, Ebay Customer
(BR)
False Advertising - GRAY Band
Excellent

★★★★★ 249 Customer reviews on September 10, 2016
By Nathan Forsyth, Amazon Customer
(BR)
Basic alarm clock. Dial and numbers are not very ...
Exactly what expected, works great and looks solid.

★★★★★ 881 Customer reviews on 4 December 2015
By Salvatore Ferro, Target Customer
(BR)
Five Stars
Great Film The Extended Edition Is The Best Version of this Film

★★★★★ 433 Customer reviews on 28 July 2016
By Amazon Customer, Amazon Customer
(AU)
Great service
Absolutely perfect, nicer than of pictures, delivered faster than expected._x000D_ Can highly recommend this seller and product._x000D_ Thank you.

★★★★★ 325 Customer reviews on June 18, 2016
By Marc, Ebay Customer
(AU)
casual looking I really like
Very Nice Watch.

★★★★★ 693 Customer reviews on October 13, 2014
By jacques dessureault, Walmart Customer
(CA)
Phone fits securely in the case so overall very pleased worth my
I love it, elegant ... Thank you

★★★★ 42 Customer reviews on August 27, 2016
By Graham Schellenberg, Walmart Customer
(US)
Five Stars
Good price and fast delivery.

★★★★★ 696 Customer reviews on February 20, 2015
By phillip amsden, Walmart Customer
(NL)
Recomended
The band itself its pretty stiff, but like high quality stiff...if thats a thing. If you are new to band replacements like me, be sure you know how to put these bad boys on. Had to youtube how to put on this NATO strap because of the extra flap of band that it comes with, unlike the regular band my Timex Weekender came with. With this band on, I drink my tea at work with my pinky up.

★★★★ 529 Customer reviews on February 3, 2016
By Alma, Target Customer
(US)
It is pretty good quality and fits well with my watch
good value product I really am pleased with it

★★★★ 788 Customer reviews on April 16, 2015
By William Thompson, Target Customer
(BR)
Low quality.
Great looking!_x000D_ One problem. If u tilt the watch to the left or right the minute hand moves a smidgen. That's why the 4 stars instead of 5. Other than that love the watch!

★★★★ 389 Customer reviews on 13 March 2016
By rikkieb, Walmart Customer
(IT)
Not worth full price but happy with what I paid for it - pretty
Really nice product, i gifted it to my sister on her B'day, she really like it.

★★★★★ 81 Customer reviews on March 4, 2015
By Mad King George, Walmart Customer
(CA)
Very disappointed retaining strap broke first time
Great quality, pleased with the purchase

★★★★ 348 Customer reviews on 11 November 2014
By joanne banzyni, Ebay Customer
(NL)
Great Purchase
Solid build and great looking watch! A definite head turner.

★★★★ 302 Customer reviews on December 1, 2014
By Ben Slater, Target Customer
(JP)
Three Stars
This is a really nice wrist watch for my husband to wear to work, church or even out to dinner. It has a nice gold and silver tone with a really neat faux brown crocodile leather band._x000D_ The watch is well made and fits very nicely. The face is just the right size and doesn't get it the way. My husband is really happy with it and has been talking about getting another one to gift to his father._x000D_ I am quite happy with the watch and design. It came on a nice pillow in a gift box. This makes it great to give to someone. It's not a cheap watch quality and an affordable price._x000D_ I received this item discounted in exchange for my unbiased, honest review. I was not compensated in any other way.

★★★★★ 979 Customer reviews on August 1, 2015
By Crispy500, Ebay Customer
(BR)
Four Stars
It is a beautiful watch - however I wanted to use it for time studies in my work and for that it is useless. The chronograph second dial will automatically stop at 10 minutes. The minute dial will continue to accumulate time, but with the second hand stopped, I cannot record a continuous time study, normally lasting 20- 180 minutes._x000D_ _x000D_ Customer service does not have an answer except "ALL CHRONOGRAPHS WORK LIKE THAT" -- absolutely false. I collect chronographs and have an original Omega Moon watch I bought in 1972, a Chase-Durer flight commander, and another Seiko with 4 sub dials - NONE of these watches will stop the second hand at 10 -20- 30 or any time until I manually stop it._x000D_ _x000D_ Very disappointed such a really good looking watch has this limitation._x000D_ _x000D_ Bill Crockett

★★★★★ 891 Customer reviews on January 25, 2016
By William Thompson, Amazon Customer
(UK)
Classic Diver
So far extremely happy and tide function is Bitchin