Inexpensive Price For CRYSTAL QUESTA 2-7/8″ x 9-3/4″ Ceramic Filter Cartridge Discount 2016

CRYSTAL QUESTA 2-7/8

* Ratings - Reviews last refreshed on Dec 2, 2016 @ 7:51 am by 17+ Customer Reviews
This product CRYSTAL QUESTA 2-7/8 has options (e.g. size or color). If this isn't the exact match you were looking for, check out the other versions of this product in our database .


30 Days Rating 3 Months Rating 12 Months Rating
Price history for US Price history for Canada Price history for United Kingdom

Top Customer Reviews:

★★★★★ 535 Customer reviews on 10 May 2016
By Patricia King, Amazon Customer
(BR)
Five Stars
Very nice looking watch, bought for my dad but it doesn't work. It stops all the time.

★★★★★ 44 Customer reviews on 3 August 2016
By Ququi, Ebay Customer
(AU)
Looks nice .
brilliant

★★★★★ 675 Customer reviews on 24 August 2016
By Generaleesimo, Ebay Customer
(MX)
Five Stars
I bought this watch at an offer price which was too good to miss. It is a lovely piece - very dainty. I agree that it is a little difficult to see the time at a glance, but as I only really wear this on an evening out, it isnt a problem. The adjustable strap allows a link to be taken out without having to use specialist 'tools' - very handy. Overall I would recommend this watch - I am thrilled with mine (As is my best friend who I bought one for Christmas!)

★★★★★ 244 Customer reviews on 28 August 2016
By DONALD MACKINNON, Amazon Customer
(BR)
Recommended
They look really cheap stuff._x000D_ Not worth $10.0 at all.

★★★★ 783 Customer reviews on August 15, 2016
By patrick mc gonigle, Target Customer
(FR)
Five Stars
Overall, good quality for the price. The designs are shown as displayed: simple and clear. I'd recommend buying these socks.

★★★★★ 946 Customer reviews on August 8, 2014
By Verity Smith, Target Customer
(AU)
Fair value.
Perfect! Got as a gift for a pilot. The gift recipient loved the shirt! Great quality, its an iron on on a cotton shirt. So far washes well.

★★★★★ 486 Customer reviews on 4 October 2014
By Dude_Al, Amazon Customer
(FR)
Very nice watch much smaller then the picture and a great ...
Just as described and very easy to use

★★★★★ 25 Customer reviews on 9 April 2016
By chr1s60, Target Customer
(UK)
Perfect enhancement to my Luminox
That's awesome

★★★★ 893 Customer reviews on March 23, 2013
By Wendy, Ebay Customer
(NL)
It is not what I expected. I am in ...
Nice strap

★★★★★ 698 Customer reviews on 6 September 2016
By r_twigg, Ebay Customer
(UK)
Five Stars
Love this watch.

★★★★ 294 Customer reviews on 3 December 2013
By EP, Walmart Customer
(IT)
Five Stars
Cool watch. I love wearing it as it matches almost any get up that I decide to sport

★★★★ 728 Customer reviews on July 31, 2016
By Gerald C. Malorzo, Ebay Customer
(FR)
Excellent customer service! Definitely buying from them again!
Nice. Arrived early..... Just right

★★★★ 74 Customer reviews on July 27, 2015
By S. Muldavin, Walmart Customer
(UK)
Five Stars
Thin and cheap material.

★★★★★ 162 Customer reviews on May 10, 2016
By RB, Target Customer
(BR)
Five Stars
Quite blingy but fun. comes with some spare stones and glue which I have not had to use yet. Always get comments off people on it.

★★★★ 329 Customer reviews on November 24, 2015
By R. Evans, Target Customer
(JP)
As described
So far really enjoying this watch. It looks good and feels good on my wrist. The strap seems to be a bit lower quality as on of the links is always getting stuck in an odd position.

★★★★ 46 Customer reviews on June 27, 2015
By Regina, Target Customer
(JP)
Five Stars
Nice but cracked on the corners after a few months

★★★★ 757 Customer reviews on 14 November 2015
By Amazon Customer, Walmart Customer
(NL)
Does what it says on the tin
Quite nice watch