Discount Cost For Versus by Versace Men’s ‘AVENTURA’ Quartz Stainless Steel Casual Watch, Color:Two Tone (Model: SOC110015) Top Coupon 2016

Versus by Versace Men's 'AVENTURA' Quartz Stainless Steel Casual Watch, Color:Two Tone (Model: SOC110015)

* Ratings - Reviews last refreshed on Dec 4, 2016 @ 7:57 am by 11+ Customer Reviews
This product Versus by Versace Men's 'AVENTURA' Quartz Stainless Steel Casual Watch, Color:Two Tone (Model: SOC110015) has options (e.g. size or color). If this isn't the exact match you were looking for, check out the other versions of this product in our database .
30 Days Rating 3 Months Rating 12 Months Rating
Price history for US Price history for Canada Price history for United Kingdom

Top Customer Reviews:

★★★★★ 996 Customer reviews on July 6, 2016
By AJ/Joe Roman, Amazon Customer
(US)
Gorgeous Watch!
GOOD

★★★★ 418 Customer reviews on 28 February 2016
By Adam S., Amazon Customer
(CA)
Very nice durable watch
Received and watch is broken. Doesn't go past 1pm and date will not adjust with dial.

★★★★★ 797 Customer reviews on 4 September 2016
By So Lee, Walmart Customer
(US)
It is very good quality and such good value for money
for my 6 y.o. grandson. He was delighted and the figurine is a bonus. He loves lego and these watches are always out of stock in our toysRus

★★★★★ 652 Customer reviews on September 13, 2016
By Thiago Dias, Walmart Customer
(UK)
Fancy Watch
Love it

★★★★ 835 Customer reviews on July 22, 2016
By AJG, Walmart Customer
(IT)
pretty in pink
Working wise it is very good. Style wise it is average. There are other watches cheaper than this (of Titan, Sonata) which are more stylish. Medium in size (doesn't seem to be 45mm). Does not have a look that a Rs.1500 watch should have. Band length is small and quite thin. Band is very vulnerable to breaking. You can buy it but I suggest to go for other watches.

★★★★★ 646 Customer reviews on August 25, 2016
By Steven A. Perez, Ebay Customer
(AU)
Five Stars
The clasp doesn't stay closed, I quit wearing it because it won't stay on

★★★★★ 324 Customer reviews on 16 July 2016
By George M, Amazon Customer
(IT)
Five Stars
First off I am a watch snob so I was leery about a watch at this price point. After examining the watch from packaging to wrist wear this is a first class piece for the money. Looks rich too.

★★★★ 154 Customer reviews on July 22, 2016
By Reevo, Target Customer
(MX)
Better than expected
Good one...

★★★★★ 288 Customer reviews on October 23, 2013
By Matthias Tidlund, Target Customer
(DE)
Four Stars
Great

★★★★ 294 Customer reviews on August 21, 2016
By Fiontar McEoghan, Target Customer
(ES)
Four Stars
I would have given 5 stars but the postage was actually more expensive than the order and it still took around 2wks to arrive. Other than that it's great. Good quality, nicely padded, phone feels like it's securely in place and it's nice to get so much with it too.

★★★★★ 602 Customer reviews on 18 June 2016
By Amazon Customer, Walmart Customer
(MX)
Five Stars
Really nice watch highly recommend it for anyone looking for a watch to work in 🙂

★★★★★ 669 Customer reviews on October 6, 2015
By Amazon Customer, Amazon Customer
(AU)
Apple iwach strap
A present for my father, Hope he likes it.

★★★★★ 926 Customer reviews on September 13, 2016
By Ygnacio T. Toulon, Walmart Customer
(BR)
I like it!!!
Beautiful strap, great quality

★★★★★ 209 Customer reviews on April 14, 2015
By Derek Findlay, Target Customer
(DE)
Four Stars
Great value! Just what I wanted.

★★★★★ 787 Customer reviews on 24 August 2016
By Debra Brand, Target Customer
(MX)
Good product, worthy
Very nice watch for a low price!! A good quality and works well!! Looks awesome also

★★★★ 829 Customer reviews on November 3, 2014
By zonia mcdermott, Target Customer
(UK)
Not bad quality.
They are great. I love the matte finish. They are a little large for my head though, so will need to get them fitted. Otherwise, perfect.

★★★★★ 562 Customer reviews on November 2, 2014
By Nick C., Target Customer
(US)
Great case for your Bose speaker and accessories
I received this pocket watch as a gift and carry it every day. It seems to last a good amount of time between winds but I wind it before i go to sleep and when I wake up out of habit. It loses very little time, maybe requiring an adjustment of 1 minute a week at most. The exposed gears are very cool and its easy to get distracted watching it tick away. The packaging it came in was great, and it came with a soft cloth pouch to keep it in when not wearing it. I have had it for 6 months now without any issues.

★★★★ 203 Customer reviews on January 16, 2016
By Lauhippie, Walmart Customer
(AU)
Not suitable for my eyesight!
love it

★★★★★ 546 Customer reviews on April 12, 2016
By amazongirl, Amazon Customer
(ES)
highly recommend
Well designed and attractive watch, eye catching and unusual._x000D_ bought for my brother in law for Christmas and he was delighted with this "set apart" present

★★★★ 331 Customer reviews on January 15, 2016
By Amazon Customer, Walmart Customer
(US)
Disappointed.
I cannot put the hand in proper time the numeric time is okay it doesnt macth it shows 10 pm in hand hours but in numerus time shows 10 i dont know if defective

★★★★ 704 Customer reviews on July 15, 2014
By Dave Leishman, Walmart Customer
(IT)
Five Stars
Great