Cheapest Price For WELM025 Winter Reindeer Bamboo Wood watches Men Watches Discount Code 2016

WELM025 Winter Reindeer Bamboo Wood watches Men Watches

* Ratings - Reviews last refreshed on Dec 4, 2016 @ 7:57 am by 8+ Customer Reviews
This product WELM025 Winter Reindeer Bamboo Wood watches Men Watches has options (e.g. size or color). If this isn't the exact match you were looking for, check out the other versions of this product in our database .
30 Days Rating 3 Months Rating 12 Months Rating
Price history for US Price history for Canada Price history for United Kingdom

Top Customer Reviews:

★★★★ 421 Customer reviews on April 2, 2015
By Ritesh Pardeshi, Walmart Customer
(ES)
Jonathan
Absolutely love this case!

★★★★ 634 Customer reviews on 1 September 2016
By Amazon Customer, Target Customer
(US)
Practical and elegant case. Just what my friend needed.
Lovely watch very comfortable to wear

★★★★★ 833 Customer reviews on September 12, 2016
By guy berthiaume, Ebay Customer
(IT)
Five Stars
This my first invicta watch and my last !! It is very cheep even my 14 years old casio was more comfortable than this!! it even smells like cheep metal !! very heavy ... very very very cheep band lock ... i wish ive never rushed into adjusting the band, i wouldve returned it already. What a waste of money !!!

★★★★ 611 Customer reviews on 29 August 2016
By Robin B., Amazon Customer
(IN)
Five Stars
I love this watch - it was exactly what I was looking for. Understated and classy enough looking to wear with just about anything, and a great size - not huge like my g-shock, but still easy to read and noticeable. The time is large and easy to read, and I love having the date and day of the week visible at the same time. I live on Vancouver Island, and the watch syncs with the atomic clock every night dutifully at 12:05 without a hitch. Night light is bright and easy to read, buttons have a great feel and are easy to press, band is comfortable, and the watch is heavy enough to feel substantial but light enough to not weigh you down. If you are on the fence about this, or want a really accurate digital watch, look no further, classic styling, great features, and solid build quality, I have nothing but good things to say!

★★★★★ 931 Customer reviews on April 3, 2014
By Richard Hawkins, Ebay Customer
(AU)
Five Stars
This watch looks good to the eye and is very robust. The watch strap is black but at first glance you would think it is a very dark brown._x000D_ _x000D_ A big dial so those with small wrists may feel it is too big for them.

★★★★ 426 Customer reviews on December 2, 2015
By Amazon Customer, Ebay Customer
(CA)
present
Bought for my husband. He is very pleased with it.

★★★★ 605 Customer reviews on August 27, 2016
By Amazon Customer, Target Customer
(NL)
Five Stars
Don't buy

★★★★★ 107 Customer reviews on 26 August 2016
By Jeffery L. Jamieson, Amazon Customer
(MX)
A Cadillac on your wrist!
This is a truly amazing watch. It arrived promptly, and when I took it out of its box it was set to a time zone somewhere in the far east. However I took it out into the garden and within 10 seconds it had located where I was and reset the time. The only tiny glitch was that it was set to GMT and not BST. I duly try to follow the procedure to switch summertime on, only to realise that the Crown has 2 pull-out settings, and you have to be careful to get the crown on exactly the right setting for it to work. A very small glitch though, and it has continued to keep the time impeccably. It's a lot of money, but if you travel a lot that it's really useful to not have to reset and watch every time you change time zone.

★★★★ 125 Customer reviews on 23 February 2016
By Mrs Susan Buttress, Walmart Customer
(IN)
Fits well
Nice watch to look at , but too complicated to adjust both analog and digital. Took it to my watchmaker with the manual and I hope he will find out. The watch will bedre more for a nerd.

★★★★ 997 Customer reviews on 19 September 2016
By Amazon Customer, Amazon Customer
(FR)
... I have recently gotten a new iPhone in the beautiful colour. I love the phone and the colour
does all it said it would

★★★★ 687 Customer reviews on September 9, 2015
By emilio e yazigi, Target Customer
(NL)
Four Stars
good

★★★★★ 123 Customer reviews on March 5, 2015
By Ingrid Howarth, Target Customer
(JP)
Many Compliments
excelent

★★★★ 887 Customer reviews on 27 December 2014
By Richard Rodriguez, Target Customer
(CA)
Looks good on the dresser
It is a so so watch. Okay for the money. But after a few months, it loses the shine and doesn't look good anymore.

★★★★★ 913 Customer reviews on December 22, 2015
By Amazon Customer, Amazon Customer
(AU)
Nice watch, water resistant, fun pattern
Just as described. Love it

★★★★★ 393 Customer reviews on 14 August 2016
By Jake J., Target Customer
(JP)
Very pleased, it only took two days to arrive
Great watch

★★★★★ 972 Customer reviews on April 23, 2016
By zoehirst, Ebay Customer
(NL)
the best
These are the best Oakley sunglasses i have had, since i have been cycling for past 20 years. The vision is exceptional. The style + shape of the frame does not blur your vision. You can adjust the length of the arms to get a personal fit. Recommend them.

★★★★★ 527 Customer reviews on September 29, 2015
By Wilmer Lopez, Walmart Customer
(US)
It's a citizen
I want to buy it now with price 350$. Thanks you

★★★★ 414 Customer reviews on December 31, 2015
By tonyshortshanks, Walmart Customer
(FR)
INVICTA "STINGRAY"
Classy and functional. The best watch I have ever owned.

★★★★★ 211 Customer reviews on 7 February 2015
By DM, Walmart Customer
(CA)
One Star
Was too small

★★★★★ 538 Customer reviews on 10 June 2016
By Justjon, Ebay Customer
(IT)
Five Stars
Doesn't work at all. Waste of time. Pins are too strong and don't let the watch charge.

★★★★★ 925 Customer reviews on 26 November 2015
By Stephanie, Ebay Customer
(ES)
Great service
Really pleased with the purchase but the only down fall is the pouches aren't large enough for the watch compartments. When the watches sit in the compartments they wriggle and don't all sit straight in the box as there is a gap allowing movement. Quite annoying. Would be better if the pouches sat tight in the spaces so the watches can be displayed better.