Cheaper Price For Zeno-Watch Mens Watch – OS Tachymeter Retro Chrono DD Tachymeter – 8557TVDDT-f2 Top Coupon 2016

Zeno-Watch Mens Watch - OS Tachymeter Retro Chrono DD Tachymeter - 8557TVDDT-f2

* Ratings - Reviews last refreshed on Dec 2, 2016 @ 8:11 am by 15+ Customer Reviews
This product Zeno-Watch Mens Watch - OS Tachymeter Retro Chrono DD Tachymeter - 8557TVDDT-f2 has options (e.g. size or color). If this isn't the exact match you were looking for, check out the other versions of this product in our database .


30 Days Rating 3 Months Rating 12 Months Rating
Price history for US Price history for Canada Price history for United Kingdom

Top Customer Reviews:

★★★★★ 303 Customer reviews on 15 September 2016
By Paul R, Amazon Customer
(ES)
Looks the part. First class.
love my garmin 620. fast shipping, great price. Now I just need to run faster 🙂

★★★★★ 241 Customer reviews on 6 March 2016
By That Guy, Walmart Customer
(IN)
Five Stars
Good watch for womens aged b/w 35 - 50

★★★★★ 133 Customer reviews on February 24, 2015
By Amazon Customer, Walmart Customer
(AU)
My husband loves thiswatch. He is a
Fantastic product stylish looks very good with a very strong magnet. Good value of money. High recommend.

★★★★ 887 Customer reviews on 15 May 2015
By Jesse, Amazon Customer
(IN)
Tissot seem to be the only mid tier company that actually sells it's good watches on the high street
Very nice looking watch. I bought it for my son-in-law for Christmas, and I think he will really like it. Very unique.

★★★★ 934 Customer reviews on February 9, 2016
By Amazon Customer, Ebay Customer
(IT)
Cool Watch
Great product and value for money!

★★★★★ 645 Customer reviews on 23 February 2015
By Marianne, Target Customer
(CA)
Best cable so far
Thank you, Clockwork Synergy this strap is perfect for my Invicta watch. They want an arm and a leg for their straps. You are my go to strap supplier._x000D_ Thanks again for great looking straps.

★★★★★ 323 Customer reviews on 28 September 2015
By mrs r jopling, Walmart Customer
(IN)
Four Stars
Awful quality. Just grazed it against a doorpost and it broke where strap connects to main part of watch. Not fixable. Lasted under 1 month without any heavy wear and tear. Will never buy again.

★★★★★ 657 Customer reviews on August 10, 2015
By Wilton Ng, Walmart Customer
(DE)
Seems like a quality item.
Great product

★★★★★ 179 Customer reviews on December 19, 2015
By Ann Warren, Amazon Customer
(UK)
Five Stars
Excellent - fits my Moto 360 2nd Gen perfectly. Quick release pins make everything easy.

★★★★★ 53 Customer reviews on April 7, 2015
By zanypoet, Amazon Customer
(MX)
Great watch for the price !
Simply love it! Its heavy and keeps time. Good quality for a cheap price. I recommand.

★★★★ 622 Customer reviews on October 13, 2015
By Empty nester, Walmart Customer
(JP)
Quality product
Bought as a present for my hubby and he absolutely loves it. I was worried with such a reduction from the RRP that it would be good quality, I was very wrong. It's excellent quality and beautifully made. The only problem was when changing the size and taking the links out the tool bent most likely because of heavy handedness on our part.

★★★★★ 332 Customer reviews on June 17, 2016
By Val, Target Customer
(AU)
Cheesy wrist band
I have been wearing Timex watches pretty much exclusively for years and years, and always men's models, with large, easy-to-read numerals and an indiglo nightlight (A must for dark theaters and boring movies) I haven't had this new one long to vouch for it, but if my others are any indication, I will love this one also for a long, long time. My only complaint is that those 'leather' watchbands do wear out ( maybe in 5 years or so )but the timepiece itself is very reliable & the batteries last a long, long time as well..

★★★★★ 981 Customer reviews on February 25, 2016
By Ralf Bauer, Ebay Customer
(AU)
Five Stars
Great looking watch.

★★★★ 213 Customer reviews on May 30, 2016
By Amazon Customer, Amazon Customer
(MX)
Five Stars
First month lost one min time

★★★★★ 415 Customer reviews on September 30, 2015
By Atussa, Ebay Customer
(IT)
A real bargain!
Very nice watch!!!!

★★★★★ 579 Customer reviews on August 14, 2016
By Murrie Redman, Walmart Customer
(ES)
Great design, okayish quality...
Looks good, has a nice face it's clear and easy to see and my husband loves it. Well worth the money, he doesn't know it was a bargin price so I'll keep him guessing on how much I spent on him lol,

★★★★ 517 Customer reviews on November 20, 2015
By Mike Meyer, Target Customer
(FR)
Great alternative strap for those that want leading edges of glass screen protected
I liked the idea of this watch and the price point, but the quality is not there. First and last Citizen product I will ever purchase. Within a couple of weeks of wearing this, the colour started to come off the band. What poor quality. I called Citizen and they said it all depends how you wear it. I guess my office job is too tough for this watch. Don't waste your time or money on this.

★★★★★ 16 Customer reviews on August 12, 2014
By David McEachern, Target Customer
(DE)
Surprisingly nice
I feel body and machine are excellent but I disappointed one of 6 adjustable holes to adjust the length of wrist band is missed._x000D_ I don't need this hole to adjust the length so far._x000D_ However, I would appreciate it if you send spare part which should have exactly correct holes to me.