Cheap Price With Auguste Galan MECCANIX Mens Rose Gold Mechanical “Skeleton” Watch with Black Strap. Model: AG-0658 Special

* Ratings - Reviews last refreshed on Dec 2, 2016 @ 7:51 am by 19+ Customer Reviews
This product has options (e.g. size or color). If this isn't the exact match you were looking for, check out the other versions of this product in our database .
30 Days Rating 3 Months Rating 12 Months Rating
Price history for US Price history for Canada Price history for United Kingdom

Top Customer Reviews:

★★★★ 382 Customer reviews on 26 August 2015
By Timo, Target Customer
(DE)
Five Stars
This is a well made bedside stand for a variety of items, including smart phones, smaller tablets, watches, pens and other items. I was sent a sample for a fair review._x000D_ _x000D_ The dimensions, 18cm by 10.5cm (7.25 inches by 4.25 inches, approx.), make this stand suitable for use on even the smallest of bedside tables. I tested the stand’s ability to hold a variety of different devices, and it coped well with the following: 4 inch smartphones (eg iPhone 5, 5c, 5s), 5.5 inch smartphones (e.g. iPhone 6 Plus or 6s Plus), smaller tablets (eg iPad Mini), and of course, the Apple Watch._x000D_ _x000D_ The watch stand element can be separated from the main stand, and is held in place by a subtle magnet. The front of the main stand also has three different sized holders for pens or pencils.Both the main stand and the watch stand include indentations for tidying away charging cables, which are likely to be in use overnight with these devices._x000D_ _x000D_ The bamboo finish is very easy on the eye, and forms a nice contrast with the technological items being held in the stand. The stand is very well made: it feels lightweight but solid enough, and the base has a small plastic foot on each corner of the underside to ensure the stand doesn’t slip around._x000D_ _x000D_ The phone slots work best of if the watch stand is at the front, with the pen holsters at the rear. This sounds obvious but is an important point as the slots simply won’t hold a phone upright if used the wrong way round.The watch stand is useful, but is not designed for the ‘Night Stand mode’ (introduced with the software update WatchOS2), ie charging the watch on its side overnight._x000D_ _x000D_ My only criticism - and it’s a minor one - is that the three small fingers of wood which divide the phone slots are not perfectly parallel. However, hardly anyone is going to notice this, and it doesn’t take away from the functionality of the stand._x000D_ _x000D_ In summary, this is an attractive, functional bedside stand for smaller technology items. The bamboo finish really makes the stand look at home on a bedside table, and the stand is strong enough to hold, reliably, your high value devices. Highly recommended.

★★★★ 501 Customer reviews on 7 August 2016
By Amazon Customer, Ebay Customer
(MX)
... quality of the watch and value I feel were excellent, and have no reservations with the
Excellent service 10 out of 10. Daughter really pleased with it.

★★★★ 252 Customer reviews on 30 July 2013
By Ken Sookhoo, Ebay Customer
(NL)
Beautiful Watch!
Simple and straight to the point. I wear it all the time. It does not have a date number though.

★★★★ 816 Customer reviews on August 12, 2016
By John79, Walmart Customer
(MX)
Works nicely with the rubber strap on my watch (also works ...
Very good quality and shipped quickly. Very happy with this choice.

★★★★★ 912 Customer reviews on June 27, 2016
By Amazon Customer, Walmart Customer
(UK)
Five Stars
Leather Phone Case for iPhone 6 6S Card Holder Stand by B4Life (Black)_x000D_ _x000D_ The reviews were good and so I decided to order from Amazon I am an Amazon Prime customer which I cannot fault because the next day delivery (even on Bank Holidays sometimes !) is amazing. This seller had arranged for this product to be fulfilled by Amazon so I received it the next day_x000D_ _x000D_ I frequently change my phone covers and like to have a variety of these so that I can keep changing whenever I get bored of the one I have on._x000D_ great quality leather case, you can use it as a viewing stand it has card slots and its in black it feels so nice it's strong but soft leather its also used like a wallet for cards and cash._x000D_ _x000D_ Even though I received a discount on this product i have tested it and gave my review on the full price of this item to give the best review i could as if you was paying full value of this product._x000D_ _x000D_ Hope my review has been good enough in giving you a complete understanding of how this product is and helps you make your mind up when deciding if to order it or not._x000D_ _x000D_ Disclaimer - I received this product at a discounted rate or free for review purposes however this does not alter my view in any way as this is my very own honest and unbiased opinion!! I hope this may help with any questions in the future_x000D_ Like many people on Amazon, I rely heavily on customer reviews being honest and helpful which is exactly what I have tried to achieve with my review. I try review items I already need or have a strong interest in so in order I can provide a review based on a real genuine trial so my opinions and experiences with the product are an actual true reflection of my experience with the item_x000D_ Please give this review a like if you find it helpful, thank you for reading and have a good day.

★★★★★ 291 Customer reviews on 21 March 2015
By maurice, Target Customer
(MX)
NOT WORKING
I actually bought this on a cruise ship but was so pleased, I thought I'd provide a review here. First, I paid $200. Price here is fantastic._x000D_ Next this watch lays nice on my wrist, not too heavy and does not shift around. Looks expensive, but it's not. I think if you're looking_x000D_ for a great everyday watch, one that is classy and looks much more expensive then it is you should look no further. Clasp is very nice, look is_x000D_ nice, price is nice....don't hesitate on this one._x000D_ _x000D_ Bob Tampa, FL

★★★★★ 718 Customer reviews on January 17, 2015
By Mauricio Nogueira Goncalves, Target Customer
(UK)
Five Stars
was not satisfy and item return

★★★★★ 205 Customer reviews on 17 August 2016
By Maria Claudia Costa Carvalho Goncalves, Walmart Customer
(IT)
Five Stars
elle est belle et bonne

★★★★★ 115 Customer reviews on July 18, 2016
By Tony, Target Customer
(DE)
One Star
The watchband arrived on time without any delays. After two months though part of the watch broke, but when I contacted the seller about it they responded back quickly saying they would send me a replacement. That pleased me because I like how the watchband looks and feels, and the seller cared about how I was doing with the product so now I can keep wearing a watch with a band that I like.

★★★★ 855 Customer reviews on 16 July 2015
By Scott Woods, Amazon Customer
(AU)
Four Stars
I don't know, some people said it is excellent but I couldn't find anything better than wallmart watch which is $15 or $20._x000D_ the size is pretty big than picture and the crown is not moved well. so I had to return it._x000D_ _x000D_ The world clock means it is not only printing name of cities or country. it must be had functions to change time by city._x000D_ This is not, wonder this watch has named world watch...._x000D_ _x000D_ buy pay more to buy citizen watch

★★★★★ 679 Customer reviews on February 23, 2014
By Bryan L. Brown, Walmart Customer
(US)
Five Stars
good

★★★★ 178 Customer reviews on 20 November 2013
By Yeorgos Lampathakis, Amazon Customer
(FR)
Great design and quality, but not the snuggest fit
When I bought this product it was £39.95, and I still believe it was worth it then, so for it now to be £19.99, it's definitely worth it. It is high quality and looks very good. I often get compliments not only on the innovative LED lights but also on the design, people have asked wear I bought it from. It came the next day with no hassle, and comes in a nice 'The One' box. It goes with all different clothing and suits all different events, it can look anything from casual to smart. I wear it fairly often (as I love watches so wear many) and I not only always enjoy wearing this one, it has also lasted well, and does not look different from the moment I got it, possibly due to the tough genuine leather strap._x000D_ _x000D_ I would recommend this watch to all, for personal use or as a gift (doesn't look and feel like £19.99 worth of watch). No complains or issues.

★★★★★ 253 Customer reviews on January 10, 2013
By Amazon Customer, Walmart Customer
(JP)
This is such a fantastic watch for the price
Nice

★★★★★ 286 Customer reviews on 23 November 2015
By Isabelle, Pessamit, Qc, Amazon Customer
(BR)
Works great
its ok

★★★★★ 671 Customer reviews on December 30, 2013
By Richard Fournier, Ebay Customer
(JP)
Thiswatch is a great example of the Tissot brand
Superb watch - honest totally super! A mans watch!

★★★★★ 67 Customer reviews on June 2, 2016
By Alexandra Marinescu, Ebay Customer
(AU)
Used?
Had issues with buyer . It was not as expected I wanted 5o return it they wanted to sue me so I am stuck with a watch that does not work or if I return it I will be sued by the buyer

★★★★★ 793 Customer reviews on 26 August 2016
By Amazon Customer, Amazon Customer
(US)
very lite and beautifull! Also quick shipping!
10$