Best Cost With Super Techno TITAN M-6357. 63.45 MM. ROUND. MENS Watch. (WHITE) Promo Code 2016

Super Techno TITAN M-6357. 63.45 MM. ROUND. MENS Watch. (WHITE)

* Ratings - Reviews last refreshed on Dec 2, 2016 @ 8:31 am by 144+ Customer Reviews
This product Super Techno TITAN M-6357. 63.45 MM. ROUND. MENS Watch. (WHITE) has options (e.g. size or color). If this isn't the exact match you were looking for, check out the other versions of this product in our database .
30 Days Rating 3 Months Rating 12 Months Rating
Price history for US Price history for Canada Price history for United Kingdom

Top Customer Reviews:

★★★★★ 171 Customer reviews on September 15, 2016
By sam, Amazon Customer
(IT)
Four Stars
Decent quality however the clasp is unnecessarily large.

★★★★ 956 Customer reviews on May 3, 2015
By Paul, Walmart Customer
(ES)
Four Stars
Beautiful watch, excellent price. Shipping was so fast! My husband loved it.

★★★★ 254 Customer reviews on May 16, 2016
By andrey, Ebay Customer
(UK)
Five Stars
I was kindly sent this product at a discounted price in exchange for my review, which is my unbiased, honest opinion._x000D_ _x000D_ This case looks very nice on my phone, while adding quite alot of protection, this is because this case protects both the front and the back of the phone. The ports and buttons are easily accessible, and the case feels very nice in hand. It also feels like real leather, and also when you open the package for the first time, it also "smells" like real leather._x000D_ _x000D_ This came well packaged, within a little sleeve within the amazon box, In side the case there is a little piece of hard foam, this stops the case from potentially bending or deforming during shipment!

★★★★ 575 Customer reviews on January 21, 2013
By Jan Fergusson, Walmart Customer
(BR)
Both watches awesome Lowest price ever Perfect working condition Free watch is ...
As advertised 🙂

★★★★ 151 Customer reviews on April 18, 2016
By FAWAZ, Amazon Customer
(US)
A very big and very heavy watch
Excellent product and great delivery. The parcel came before it was expected. Thank you.

★★★★ 869 Customer reviews on June 16, 2014
By Popasol, Ebay Customer
(US)
One Star
Its more than I hoped for with the price I paid for it. Never needs batteries and the luminous hands show up good at night.

★★★★★ 186 Customer reviews on April 16, 2015
By G Gordon, Ebay Customer
(DE)
Five Stars
great

★★★★ 376 Customer reviews on March 10, 2016
By Tracy Ghan, Ebay Customer
(US)
good product
I was incredibly fortunate to try out this product for free in exchange for a review._x000D_ _x000D_ I love this watch! I have a dozen or so watches and enjoy adding some variety to my collection, and this one definitely is distinctive. It has the appearance of a diving watch, but is really intended to be suitable for casual wear (makes a nice weekend or vacation time piece). The construction is of a fairly heavy steel, and it looks and feel like an expensive, nice watch. I love the quality and feel that Invicta offers for the money; I have bought a couple of other Invictas, and they always get as many compliments and as much notice as watches I have costing 5 times as much. For me they always have performed flawlessly for years of use. Invicta really hits a sweet spot for the quality and value._x000D_ _x000D_ The only downside (and ONLY reason I am not giving it 5 stars) is that despite being called a "Pro Diver" watch, the fine print says that it is water resistant down to 330 feet (plenty deep for diving), but that it is technically just water resistant. This means that despite being labeled as a diving watch, you cannot actually dive with it. If they would have called it a "diving style" fashion watch, then I would be giving it 5 stars. Of course as a SCUBA diver, I don't rely on a simple diving watch anyway; I use a diving computer._x000D_ _x000D_ In summary, this is a nice watch, just beware that it technically is water resistant, NOT water proof

★★★★ 689 Customer reviews on 28 January 2016
By Salvador, Ebay Customer
(IN)
Very impressed, defied expectations
nice watch, a little smaller than expected.

★★★★★ 953 Customer reviews on September 18, 2016
By Boing, Amazon Customer
(IT)
Five Stars
Great watch, but for the love of god, take off the strap._x000D_ _x000D_ The strap it comes with is absolute garbage, order some cheap Nato straps online or even leather straps and use those instead. Oh, the watch is REALLY loud though, so don't sleep with it beside your bed.

★★★★★ 593 Customer reviews on October 19, 2012
By quelsplace, Target Customer
(UK)
Deeply disappointed with wrong color
this watch was a gift to my son and he loves it . its accurate and reliable his prized possession . its a Bulova

★★★★★ 32 Customer reviews on 16 June 2016
By cara, Walmart Customer
(JP)
Five Stars
Does what it says!

★★★★ 563 Customer reviews on 28 August 2016
By Mrs. Hilary J. Blaker, Walmart Customer
(DE)
Five Stars
0:000:00This video is not intended for all audiences. What date were you born?_x000D_ JanuaryFebruaryMarchAprilMayJuneJulyAugustSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecember12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031201620152014201320122011201020092008200720062005200420032002200120001999199819971996199519941993199219911990198919881987198619851984198319821981198019791978197719761975197419731972197119701969196819671966196519641963196219611960195919581957195619551954195319521951195019491948194719461945194419431942194119401939193819371936193519341933193219311930192919281927192619251924192319221921192019191918191719161915191419131912191119101909190819071906190519041903190219011900SubmitAdobe Flash Player is required to watch this video._x000D_ Install Flash Player I just love wooden watches. There's just something special about them. The feel of them, the way they just look so natural when wearing. You can dress them up or down for everyday wear. The best thing is they are each unique. Since no two pieces of wood are the same no two wooden watches will be completely the same either. They are simply stunning, perfectly crafted and the timing mechanism is right on time. I would highly recommend these watches. You don't just have a lovely timepiece when wearing these you have a beautiful conversation starter._x000D_ _x000D_ I did receive this watch for free in exchange for my honest review. I am not a paid reviewer and opinions expressed are based solely on my personal experiences with the item.

★★★★★ 108 Customer reviews on February 3, 2016
By Firefox, Target Customer
(UK)
Four Stars
v comfortable. 10/10 would recommend for those with smaller wrists.. don't even notice it on

★★★★ 233 Customer reviews on 25 May 2016
By LMack, Target Customer
(US)
Exactly what I hoped for.
I love my new case and was delivered earlier than expected delivery date, but all of the rhinestones have already fallen off or are falling off.

★★★★★ 716 Customer reviews on October 17, 2012
By L. Milner, Amazon Customer
(US)
Five Stars
Great budget watch, dual time, backlight, alarm. I bought this for hols to wear in sea, pool and shower, no problems, great watch, i will be buying another Timex for work use, they have some great old fashioned military style watches i will be looking into

★★★★★ 293 Customer reviews on September 18, 2016
By Trevor Hunt, Walmart Customer
(IN)
Four Stars
Smaller than I anticipated. Also, I can hear the ticking from across the room. Ultimately I like the watch especially for the price.